SNAC International Executive Committee

Fritz Kohmann, Chairman 
Shearer's Foods LLC


Jolie Weber, Past Chairwoman 2018-2019
Wise Foods

Dan Sifer, Past Chairman, 2017-2018
SVP, Supply Chain and Contract Manufacturing
Herr Foods, Inc.

Rob Sarlls, 1st Vice Chairman
President & CEO
Wyandot, Inc.


Mike Harper, 2nd Vice Chairman


Rudolph Foods Company, Inc. 


Ramiro Fernandez, Treasurer
CFO and Sr. VP, Finance
Herr Foods, Inc. 


Leanne Oliver, Secretary
General Counsel
Frito-Lay North America

Sean ShanleyAEC President
Vice President of Sales 
Bryce Corporation 


Martin Hahn, SNAC Legal Counsel
Hogan Lovells, LLP

Elizabeth Avery
President & CEO

SNAC International


SNAC International Directors At-Large


Trace Benson


Old Dutch Foods


Joan Cetera

Vice President, Communications

Frito-Lay North America

Shane Chambers


Truco Enterprises

Barry Fulmer

Director of Purchasing 

Keystone Food Products, Inc.


Mauro Gomez

VP, Sales & Marketing
Anita's Mexican Foods Corp.

Brian Greth
Senior Vice President of Corporate Services
Utz Quality Foods, LLC


Phil Gusmano 
Vice President, Purchasing
Better Made Snack Foods, Inc.


Chip Mann
Co-Chair/EVP of Sales 
Pretzels, Incorporated

Joe Papiri
VP, Sales & Marketing
Snak King Corporation


Burke Raine

Vice President and General Manager, Snacks 

ConAgra Brands

Michelle Reardon

VP, Communications

Campbell Soup Company 

Rich Rudolph
President & COO
Rudolph Foods Company, Inc.


Justin Spannuth

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Unique Pretzel Bakery

Doug Meyer-Cuno
Founder/CEO Emeritus 
Carolina Ingredients

Rocco Fucetola
VP, Sales & Marketing
BluePrint Automation, Inc.

Charlie Kennedy
Director of Snack Food Sales
Packaging Corporation of America

David Read
VP, Marketing & Technology
Printpack Inc.

Lisa Stern
VP, Sales & Marketing

LifeSpice Ingredients